Untitled Novel Scheduled – End Game

Dear readers . . . when I get near the end of a book, I tend to buckle down and read it through the end. Because of that, I do not want others to go through the frustration I would feel waiting to read a chapter every few days.

That’s right . . .  It all ends here, with End Game. Gots to warn you, it’s a long post. Five chapters, 6,421 words (give or take a few). 

If you are interested in reading the novel, you can request a password by either leaving a comment below, or e-mailing me at “ejdalise” “at” “gmail” “.” “com” (obviously, without the quotes or spaces).

However, before doing that I suggest you start with the first few chapters. They are not password protected, and should give you a sense for whether you would enjoy reading the rest.

Thank you.

<><><><><><><><o><><><><><><><><><o><><><><><><><>

Note: if you are not reading this blog post at Disperser.Wordpress.com, know that it has been copied without permission, and likely is being used by someone with nefarious intention, like attracting you to a malware-infested website.  Could be they also torture small mammals.

<><><><><><><><o><><><><><><><><><o><><><><><><><>

Please, if you are considering bestowing me recognition beyond commenting below, refrain from doing so.  I will decline blogger-to-blogger awards.   I appreciate the intent behind it, but I prefer a comment thanking me for turning you away from a life of crime, religion, or making you a better person in some other way.  That would mean something to me.

If you wish to know more, please read below.

About awards: Blogger Awards
About “likes”:   Of “Likes”, Subscriptions, and Stuff

Note: to those who may click on “like”, or rate the post; if you do not hear from me, know that I am sincerely appreciative, and I thank you for noticing what I do.

. . .  my FP ward  . . . chieken shit.

About disperser

Odd guy with odd views living an odd life during odd times.
This entry was posted in Fiction, Stuff, Writing Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Untitled Novel Scheduled – End Game

  1. Thank you for turning me away from a life of crime… lmao. I couldn’t resist. ;)

Voice your opinion

